Leading Provider of Refractory Products & Solutions

We maintain large inventories of ceramic fiber products, including insulation blankets and boards, high temperature textiles and ceramic fiber modules. In addition, we maintain stocks of mineral wool, castable, plastics, mortars, insulating and refractory brick and alumina products. We provide vacuum forming services, allowing us to produce refractory shapes made from refractory ceramic fiber, mineral wool and castable of all temperature ranges, including alumina, silicon carbide or mullite grades.



Brian Zampell : President and CEO

Brian Zampell

President and CEO

brian.zampell@zampell.com
James Zampell : Chairman of the Board

James Zampell

Chairman of the Board

james.zampell@zampell.com
Joe Flynn : Vice President of Operations

Joe Flynn

Vice President of Operations

joe.flynn@zartech.com
Stephen J. Murphy, CPA : Chief Financial Officer

Stephen J. Murphy, CPA

Chief Financial Officer

stephen.murphy@zampell.com
John Heffernan : Vice President of Sales and Engineering

John Heffernan

Vice President of Sales and Engineering

john.heffernan@zampell.com
Jason Heath : Vice President of Safety & Loss Control

Jason Heath

Vice President of Safety & Loss Control

jason.heath@zampell.com

Do You Have A Refractory Project In Mind?

Let’s Collaborate! Contact Us To Get Started.